Remembering the Future

A Visualization Workshop

w/ Christy Lynn Hicks

Sunday April 25th

11am-1pm PDT/1pm-3pm CDT/2pm-4pm EDT

Online

 

Visualization is a powerful tool that Yoga offers in manifesting our desires.  In order for us to move toward something, the first step is to remember where it is we are going.  Equally important is understanding how the mind works and what tools will help us along the way.  

 

Join us in this discussion based workshop as we explore the nature of the mind and its ability to travel into the past and future which can give us the necessary energy in the present to bring our vision to life.  

All are welcome and no experience is necessary. 

Click here to sign up!